Congratulations to ASLA 2017 Honor and Merit Student Award Recipients from USC

USC’s 2017 Student presentations were held on Saturday, April 22. Facilitated by our Liaison to Students, Carlos Flores, juror participants included, Steven Chavez (Juror, SCA-LARC), Samuel Kim (Juror, SQLA, Inc.), Martin Armstrong (Juror, Rain Bird), Kathy Wishard (Juror, LRM Landscape Architecture), and Evan Mather (Juror, AHBE Landscape Architects).

Representatives from USC included: Esther Margulies (Associate Professor) and Kelly Shannon (Program Director)

Student Winners:
Yao Yao – HONOR
Christina Hood – HONOR
Zheng Guo – MERIT
Donielle Kaufman – MERIT

By |2017-05-06T17:02:19+00:00May 6th, 2017|Uncategorized, USC|